Medarbeidere

Kristian Nydal

Daglig leder/ Rørlegger

kristian@husevaag-ror.no
Mobil: 95252541

Olav Nydal

Rørleggermester

olav@husevaag-ror.no
Mobil: 90791154

Øyvind Våge

Rørlegger / Prosjektleder

oyvind@husevaag-ror.no
Mobil: 95252543

Anders Støylen Refvik

Rørlegger

anders@husevaag-ror.no
Mobil: 95068596

Tore Rylandsholm

Rørlegger Bremanger

tore@husevaag-ror.no
Mobil: 41602275

Eirik Rylandsholm

Rørlegger

eirik@husevaag-ror.no
Mobil: 91160706

Thomas Schlafke

Rørlegger

post@husevaag-ror.no
Mobil: 98688433

Hanne Margrethe Steenslid

Butikkmedarbeider

hanne@husevaag-ror.no
Mobil: 91394749

Dominik Buczkowski

Rørleggerlærling

Mobil: 95552019